跳到主要內容

Maddock Kevin 的 Form 4/A 修正申報

修正

Rimini Street, Inc.(RMNI),2026/4/9 申報

申報編號
0001717514-26-000012
申報時間
2026/4/9
交易日
2026/4/3
申報延遲
6 天
10b5-1 計畫
沒有勾選
原始申報日
2026/4/7

這份申報列了 4 筆非衍生性交易、2 筆衍生性交易。公開市場賣出合計 $2.56 萬。交易後 6 天申報。

這份修正申報取代了 0001717514-26-000010(2026/4/7 申報)。

申報人

一份 Form 4 可以有好幾位申報人,例如本人與他控制的基金。各交易表上顯示的是第一位。

這份申報的申報人
申報人與公司的關係
Maddock KevinCIK 0001717514高階主管(EVP,ChiefRecurringRev.Officer)

非衍生性證券(表 I)

普通股等股票的取得與處分,每一列是申報上的一筆。

非衍生性證券的交易
交易日證券交易股數價格金額交易後持股持有方式旗標
2026/4/3Common StockM行使選擇權取得+5,090$0.00$0192,568直接
2026/4/3Common StockM行使選擇權取得+15,371$0.00$0207,939直接
2026/4/3Common StockS賣出處分−1,906$3.35−$6,385.1206,033直接
2026/4/3Common StockS賣出處分−5,742$3.35−$19,235.7200,291直接

衍生性證券(表 II)

選擇權、認股權證、限制型股票單位等。股數是標的股票的股數;單價與金額是衍生證券本身的價格,交易後持有是衍生證券的單位數。

衍生性證券的交易
交易日證券交易標的股數單價金額交易後持有持有方式旗標
2026/4/3Common StockM行使選擇權處分−5,090$0.00$00直接
2026/4/3Common StockM行使選擇權處分−15,371$0.00$00直接

附註與備註

本站收錄交易價格引用的附註、修正申報(Form 4/A)的全部附註,以及申報的備註。其他附註,例如間接持有的方式、交易計畫的細節,請看 SEC EDGAR 上的原文。

F1

Represents one-third of the total 46,106 "Earned Performance Units" (as previously reported by the Reporting Person on a Form 4 dated February 28, 2024) under the terms of the Issuer's 2023 Long-Term Incentive Plan based upon the Issuer's achievement against a target "Adjusted EBITDA" goal for fiscal year 2023 and the Issuer's achievement against a target "Total Revenue" performance goal for fiscal year 2023, effective as of February 28, 2024 (the date the Issuer filed its Annual Report on Form 10-K for the year ended December 31, 2023).

F2

The Reporting Person is amending his Form 4 filed April 7, 2026, to add automatic "sell-to-cover" transactions related to the payment of withholding tax obligations pursuant to the Issuer's policy for tax withholdings associated with Restricted Stock Unit and Performance Unit vesting events. The sales occurred over a three-day period (April 7, 8 and 9) and were processed by the Company's stock plan administrator. The Reporting Person did not initiate the sales and had no control over the timing of the sales. The sales were not reported by the Company's stock plan administrator to the Reporting Person until April 9, 2026.

F3

Reported transaction is an automatically-triggered "sell-to-cover" transaction related to the payment of withholding tax obligations pursuant to the Issuer's policy for tax withholdings associated with Restricted Stock Unit vesting events. The Reporting Person did not initiate the sale.

F4

Reported transaction is an automatically-triggered "sell-to-cover" transaction related to the payment of withholding tax obligations pursuant to the Issuer's policy for tax withholdings associated with Performance Unit vesting events. The Reporting Person did not initiate the sale.

F5

Each Restricted Stock Unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of the Issuer's Common Stock upon vesting.

F6

On April 3, 2023, the Reporting Person was granted 15,267 Restricted Stock Units, one-third of which vested on April 3, 2024, one-third of which vested on April 3, 2025, and one-third of which vested on April 3, 2026, generally subject to the Reporting Person continuing to be a Service Provider (as such term is defined in the Issuer's 2013 Equity Incentive Plan) through the vesting date.

F7

Each Performance Unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of the Issuer's Common Stock upon vesting.

F8

One-third of the "Earned Performance Units" vested on April 3, 2024, one-third of the "Earned Performance Units" vested on April 3, 2025, and one-third of the "Earned Performance Units" vested on April 3, 2026, generally subject to the Reporting Person continuing to be a Service Provider (as such term is defined in the Issuer's 2013 Equity Incentive Plan) through the vesting date.

備註

The Reporting Person is amending his Form 4 filed April 7, 2026, to add automatic "sell-to-cover" transactions related to the payment of withholding tax obligations pursuant to the Issuer's policy for tax withholdings associated with Restricted Stock Unit and Performance Unit vesting events. The sales occurred over a three-day period (April 7, 8 and 9) and were processed by the Company's stock plan administrator. The Reporting Person did not initiate the sales and had no control over the timing of the sales. The sales were not reported by the Company's stock plan administrator to the Reporting Person until April 9, 2026.

看 SEC EDGAR 上的完整原文 (在新分頁開啟)