
Jon Husted
U.S. Senator from Ohio (junior senator)Republican
- Status
- In office
- In Congress
- Senate since 2025
- Born
- Aug 25, 1967 (age 59)
- Bioguide ID
- H001104
Jon Husted has not reported any trades in stocks, ETFs or options since 2020, but reported 1 trade in bonds, private holdings and other assets. The only report was filed on Jun 3, 2025.
Committees
Current committee and subcommittee seats, from the unitedstates project.
Senate Special Committee on Aging
Senate Committee on Appropriations
- Financial Services and General Government
- Department of Interior, Environment, and Related Agencies
- Departments of Labor, Health and Human Services, and Education, and Related Agencies
- State, Foreign Operations, and Related Programs
- Agriculture, Rural Development, Food and Drug Administration, and Related Agencies
- Legislative Branch
Senate Committee on Environment and Public Works
- Clean Air, Climate, and Nuclear Innovation and Safety
- Chemical Safety, Waste Management, Environmental Justice, and Regulatory Oversight
- Fisheries, Water, and Wildlife
Senate Committee on Health, Education, Labor, and Pensions
- Employment and Workplace Safety
- Primary Health and Retirement Security
- Education and the American Family
Senate Committee on Small Business and Entrepreneurship
Since 2020
Listed securities. A trade that was amended or reported twice is counted once.
- Trades
- 0
- 0 buys, 0 sells
- Filings
- 1
- Estimated volume
- –
- Sum of range midpoints
- Median filing delay
- –
- From trade to report
- Late filings
- 0
- 0 trades reported after 45 days
Trades
Trades reported by Jon Husted since 2020, newest filings first, listed securities by default.
Jon Husted has not reported any trades in listed securities since 2020. 1 trade in bonds, private holdings and other assets is listed under All assets.
Filings
Every periodic transaction report on file, with a link to the official copy. Paper and scanned reports are listed but not parsed.
| Filed | Chamber | Status | Trades | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Jun 3, 2025 | Senate | Parsed | 1 | Filing |
Source: U.S. House Clerk and Senate Office of Public Records (eFD). Amounts are the ranges filers report. Profiles, committees and photos: the unitedstates project (public domain). District maps: U.S. Census Bureau.