Skip to main content

Mike Collins

U.S. Representative for Georgia's 10th districtRepublican

Mike Collins has not reported any trades in stocks, ETFs or options since 2020, but reported 42 trades in bonds, private holdings and other assets. The latest of 19 reports was filed on Jan 20, 2026.

GA-10 · 119th CongressMap: U.S. Census Bureau

Committees

Current committee and subcommittee seats, from the unitedstates project.

  • House Committee on Natural Resources

    • Energy and Mineral Resources
    • Oversight and Investigations
  • House Committee on Transportation and Infrastructure

    • Highways and Transit
    • Water Resources and EnvironmentChair
  • House Committee on Science, Space, and Technology

    • Space and Aeronautics

Since 2020

Listed securities. A trade that was amended or reported twice is counted once.

Trades
0
0 buys, 0 sells
Filings
19
Estimated volume
–
Sum of range midpoints
Median filing delay
–
From trade to report
Late filings
0
0 trades reported after 45 days

Trades

Trades reported by Mike Collins since 2020, newest filings first, listed securities by default.

Mike Collins has not reported any trades in listed securities since 2020. 42 trades in bonds, private holdings and other assets are listed under All assets.

Filings

Every periodic transaction report on file, with a link to the official copy. Paper and scanned reports are listed but not parsed.

Periodic transaction reports filed by Mike Collins
FiledChamberStatusTradesSource
Jan 20, 2026HouseParsed2Filing
Sep 2, 2025HouseParsed2Filing
Jul 19, 2025HouseParsed1Filing
Jul 7, 2025HouseParsed1Filing
Jun 5, 2025HouseParsed5Filing
Jun 2, 2025HouseParsed1Filing
May 1, 2025HouseParsed1Filing
Apr 11, 2025HouseParsed1Filing
Mar 12, 2025HouseParsed1Filing
Feb 21, 2025HouseParsed1Filing
Feb 2, 2025HouseParsed3Filing
Jan 1, 2025HouseParsed1Filing
Dec 2, 2024HouseParsed3Filing
Nov 7, 2024HouseParsed4Filing
Aug 25, 2024HouseParsed2Filing
Jul 11, 2024HouseParsed6Filing
Jun 14, 2024HouseParsed1Filing
Jan 9, 2024HouseParsed2Filing
Dec 22, 2023HouseParsed4Filing

Source: U.S. House Clerk and Senate Office of Public Records (eFD). Amounts are the ranges filers report. Profiles, committees and photos: the unitedstates project (public domain). District maps: U.S. Census Bureau.